custom beats by dre by itself
نوشته شده توسط : meililaw

Fix them like best purchase geek squad or some thing. sorry i didnt know what subcategory to place this under hey, i introduced it to a local tech store, really previous vietnam vet, tremendous amazing dude, but back to subject, and he checked it out for me. he stated that the jack exactly where you place the headphones in to the earbuds was damaged along with the aux cable possibly by pulling on the cable in the wrong path, he stated it was a pretty simple fix and did it for 40 bucks, nevertheless, beats by dre studio he said thats one of the only really fixable things about the headphones, and he stated i lucked out. so essentially good luck to you and i hope you can get it set one. No sound from correct earcup. it is not the cable, because I have currently attempted three different cables. it is not the speaker trigger occasionally it does function for like a sec when I move my head or faucet the headphone. considering it may be the audio input jack on the headphone custom beats by dre by itself, I know how to solder and all, but I don't know that much of electronics to just open up it and do it myself with out having some Great clarification of assembling dissasembling all the components with out killing the entire headphones. I have found some usable youtube tutorials for some of the parts, trigger they were repairing the mute button getting stuck, but never a good tutorial of soldering any parts and so on. Have searched the web and discovered other individuals with the problem but no options except from refunding it, cause beats by dre suck (which I partly agree on, but would like to get them to function once more) and sending it to Monster for replacement, cheap beats by dre which I cannot cause I don't have the receipt, since I misplaced it and also it was out of the warranty time period in any case. two. There is a rattling sound coming from the still left earcup (the one that's nonetheless functions) when it performs a song with some bass. This was caused following I began to ramble (not crazy but just a little bit) the headphone, trying to discover out why occasionally the correct earcup did function for a second, so maybe speaker






:: بازدید از این مطلب : 255
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : چهار شنبه 2 بهمن 1392 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: